GFA names squad for internationals

The Gibraltar Football Association has named the squad from which players for the forthcoming international matches will be selected to play against Liechenstien, UD San Roque and Latvia at the end of March.

The players selected are:

Jordan Perez

Jamie Robba

Dayle Coleing

Kyle Goldwin

Jean Carlos Garcia

Roy Chipolina

Ryan Casciaro

Erin Barnett

Jamie Bosio

Joseph Chipolina

Justin Rovegno

Jacye Olivero

Brad Power

Alain Pons

Ethan Jolley

Liam Walker

Jack Sergeant

Aaron Payas

Anthony Hernandez

Jeremy Lopez

Shaun De Los Santos

Dean Torilla

Robert Guiling

Anthony Bardon

Kyle Casciaro

Jamie Coombes

Mikey Yome

George Cabrera

Evan Green

John Paul Duarte

Robert Montovio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.