Darts Host Nation Qualifiiers

(To see images from last night click here)

The Gibraltar Darts Association held the Host Nation Qualifiiers for the Gibraltar Darts Trophy last night. 23 players took part with the following players earning a spot on the Main Stage tomorrow Friday 6th;

David Francis – George Federico – Dyson Parody – Antony Lopez
The fixtures involving the local players are as follows;

Friday Afternoon Session (1300 -1700)
3rd match – Nick Fulwell Vs Antony Lopez
7th match – Dirk Van Duijvenbode Vs Dyson Parody

Friday Evening Session (1900 – 2300)
3rd match – Gerwyn Price Vs David Francis
7th Match – George Federico Vs Alan Norris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.