Gib Rugby takes on Marines this afternoon

Gibraltar Select lineup to take on the Royal Marines, kicking off at 4pm:
1. Nicholas Ramagge
2. Chris Lugnani
3. Will Collin
4. Ronnie Gache
5. Marc Waller
6. Xavi Bottino
7. Mike Milward
8. Luke A Torres
9. Seb Triay
10. Jack Milton
11. Albert Loddo
12. Teddy Sacarello
13. Freddie Cruz
14. Tom Lovelace
15. Charlie Cruz
Craig Vincent, Kris Richard Timmins, Aidan Dean Beazley, Chris Griffin,James Russo, Basha Isola, Matthew Isola, Xavier Reyes
Doors open at 1pm with Gibraltar Veterans RFC taking on the Royal Marines Vets at 1:30pm


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.